I'm going to clear my entire computer, will that make Screenflow go back to demo mode? And if so, how do I make Screenflow remember that I purchased it?
Alan Deng said:
will that make Screenflow go back to demo mode?
It depends on what you mean by clearing. If you wipe the drive then it will. You need to reactivate. It's best to use this tool first which will reset so you can reactivate.