13.2 Beta: Disconnect is selected in the Rendezvous Dashboard
13.2 Beta 1
The "Disconnect" button is actively selected (indicated by the blue highlight), which means that if you click on the Rendezvous Dashboard and then hit spacebar, it disconnects the call. This is concerning since spacebar is used in other areas of the UI for transitions, so if you are accidentally on that window it could be a problem. Even more concerning, is once disconnected, the actively selected button becomes "Start Session" instead of reconnect.