Lock down of workflows, tasks & deployments

Please please please can I request that you implement a way of locking down user created workflows, tasks & deployments. It's something almost everyone I've spoken to who uses Episode wants (I work in post production), agrees with & can't understand why it's doesn't already exist unlike almost all other major encoding software. 

     Today I almost had a job completely screw up because a user (junior) had accidentally saved over a workflow after customising a setting. It's such a simple thing but would make a world of difference.

 

Thanks,

 

Leon

1reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
login to reply
Like2 Follow
  • 2 Liked by
  • 1 yr agoLast active
  • 1Replies
  • 403Views
  • 2 Following